Calendar of Events


Calendar of Events

 

We invite you to join us each Shabbat morning:


When: Saturday mornings at 11:00 am CT/ 12:00 pm ET/ 10:00 am MT/ 9:00 am PT; RSVP is required.

Where: in person in North Richland Hills, or LIVE ONLINE.

RSVP (for in person): to Denise at (469) 277-7256.

If you are unable to visit us in person, please consider streaming us online.

_______________________________________________________________

December 2020

 

Hanukkah Service:

When: December 10, 2020; 7:00pm CT

Where: Our Shabbat meeting place, call for directions

RSVP is required as space is limited

_____________________________________________________________

Ladies, Love and Laughter Group: The ladies of our congregation and community will be meeting for lunch and fellowship.  

When:  Sunday, December 13th, 2020
             1:00 pm CT
 
Where: Cafe Medi 
              420 Grapevine Hwy, Hurst, Suite 101A, TX 76054

RSVP: Please RSVP with Denise at (469) 227-7256

You can find us currently streaming on...

1. Through our website,
2. Our Facebook Page,
3. Our YouTube Channel
4. Periscope (Twitter).

Check our Calendar of Events to see where David and Denise will be.  Check back often, as events can develop quickly. 

________________________________________________________________


Check out our calendar of events, often, as this is updated frequently.

If you would like to invite David and/or Denise to your event or congregation, contact Denise at (469) 277-7256 or reply to this email.  Please provide contact information.

Thanks to the help of our donors, we are able to take our studio on the road and go out to the home fellowships.  If you'd like to invite us to your home fellowship, then let us know.  We want to help you grow a home fellowship

For booking inquiries, call (469) 277-7256.

________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Booking for 2021 Events Now!  

Call (469) 277-7269 or email Newpsalm.ds@gmail.com 

_______________________________________________________