Videos

Watch LIVE every Saturday morning right here!

Watch us LIVE every Saturday morning.

Services start at 12:00 pm ET/11:00 am CT/10:00 am MT/9:00 am PT/UTC-6

Simply click the window below during broadcast times.

 

<iframe width="560" height="315"src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/live_stream?channel=<UCmCmRolho9_DANpyw3NwrSw>" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

 

Powered by Restream.io