Home page

Moments In Eternity CD

Seeking YeHoVaH? Enter into his presence through the anointed music of Psalmist David Salinas' latest CD: Moments In Eternity.

Tap into Father's unmistakable glory that comes and heals hearts in 11 timeless worship songs.

This Spirit-filled experience includes:
1. All I Want to Do
2. Psalm 42
3. Your Majesty
4. Turn the Page
5. Completely
6. Holy One
7. Heavenly Places (Echo of Holy One)
8. Vessel
9. Touching Your Heart (Live in Dallas, TX)
10. Oh, For A Thousand Tongues (Live in Minneapolis, MN)
11. Blessing Song

Find your peace, be blessed and enjoy a more intimate walk with YeHoVaH today!
CD available now!

Continue Shopping or View Cart